Key visual - pictures of products and HP machines

Your Contact in Hannover

We are there for you !

 

Heiko Kühn

Heiko Kühn

Managing Director
Phone: + 49 511 62 67 226
email: kuehn@haensel-processing.de
Area: Great Britain, Ireland
Frank Temme

Frank Temme

Managing Director
Phone: + 49 511 62 67 228
email: temme@haensel-processing.de
Area: Germany, USA and Canada
Eric Lalu Taku

Eric Lalu Taku

Sales
Phone: + 49 511 62 67 277
email: taku@haensel-processing.de
Area: France, Africa
Waldemar Maibach

Waldemar Maibach

Sales
Phone: + 49 511 62 67 352
email: maibach@haensel-processing.de
Area:former CIS-countries
Andreas Aumann

Andreas Aumann

Sales
Phone: + 49 511 62 67 288
email: aumann@haensel-processing.de
Area: Spain, Portugal, Latin America, Carribean
Andreas Noelke

Andreas Noelke

Sales
Phone: + 49 511 62 67 219
email: noelke@haensel-processing.de
Area: United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Syria, Jordan, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Lebanon, Iraq, Turkey, Israel, Iran Malta, Italy, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg. Norway, Finland, Denmark, Iceland, Sweden
Marc Hammon

Marc Hammon

Sales
Phone: + 49 511 62 67 223
email: hammon@haensel-processing.de
Area:Japan, Indonesia, Philippines, Vietnam, Australia, Singapore, Taiwan, Korea, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Poland, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Greece, Sri Lanka, India, Pakistan, China, Thailand, Malaysia

Breaking news

News

5/2018
Possehl takes over the majority interest of the Hänsel Group GmbH »